Last Name First Name Department Email Ext.
Abe Pacini Alessandra Space & Atmospheric Sciences apacini@naic.edu; alessandra.abepacini@ucf.edu 303,,267
Ablanedo Carlos Yang Administration carlos.ablanedo@yangenterprises.com 257,,268
Alcaide Juan UMET / VSQ jalcaide@naic.edu 609,,341
Aponte Nestor Space and Atmospheric Sciences naponte@nic.edu 362,,267
Arias Wilson Facilities warias@naic.edu 370,,268
Bague Adrian Electronics abague@naic.edu 250,,240
Brum Christiano Space and Atmospheric Sciences cbrum@naic.edu; christiano.brum@ucf.edu 242,,267
Cabassa Edvier Space and Atmospheric Sciences edvier.cabassa@ucf.edu; edvierc@naic.edu 604,,267
Cabrera Israel Telescope Operations icabrera@naic.edu 353,,211
Carrion José UMET / Dining Services jcarrion@naic.edu 397,,278
Centeno Miguel Facilities 239,,268
Colón Jose 239,,268
Colon Osvaldo Electronics ocolon@naic.edu 206,,240
Comes Giacomo Computer Department comes@naic.edu 327,,338
Cordova Francisco Administration francisco.cordova@ucf.edu; fcordova@naic.edu 212,,605
Correa Ricardo UMET / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center rcorrea@naic.edu 615,,341
Cortés José Platform jcortes@naic.edu 260,,263
Cortés Christian Telescope Operations ccortes@naic.edu 211,,229
Crespo Hiram Platform hcrespo@naic.edu 260,,263
Cruz Juan Carlos Telescope Operations 211,,229
Damodaran Anish Astronomy Department aroshi@naic.edu 315,,267
De Jesus Enoc Facilities edejesus@naic.edu 239,,268
Diaz Joselito Platform jdiaz@naic.edu 335,,268
Diaz Orlando Facilities 341,,347
Feliciano Antonio Security 222,,293
Fernandez Felix Electronics felix.fernandez@naic.edu 384,,240
Figueroa Olga Administration olga.figueroa@ucf.edu 294,,267
Figueroa Olga Administration olga.figueroa@ucf.edu 294,,267
Franco Eframir Space and Atmospheric Sciences efranco@naic.edu; eframir.franco-diaz@ucf.edu 329,,267
Gago Jaime Facilities jgago@naic.edu 369,,268
Garcia Talia SCV Galaxy Shop tgarcia@naic.edu 609,,347
Garcia Raul Space and Atmospheric Sciences rgarcia@naic.edu 225,,296
Gonzalez Alexander Security guards@naic.edu 222,,293
Gonzalez Judith 279,,397
Gonzalez William SVC Communications wgonzale@naic.edu 329,,347
Gonzalez Elliot Telescope Operations egonzalez@naic.edu 227,,229
Gonzalez Edwin Platform edgonzalez@suagm.edu 260,,263
Hernandez Hector Administration hhernand@naic.edu 308,,211
Herrera José Security guards@naic.edu 222, ,293
Herrera Jorge Computer Department jherrera@naic.edu 394, ,211
Hickson Dylan Planetary Studies dylan.hickson@ucf.edu 319, ,267
Iguina William Electronics wiguina@naic.edu 217,,240
Irizarry Jonathan Computer Department jirizarr@naic.edu 223,,211
Jimenez Francisco Electronics fjimenez@naic.edu 287,,240
Jones Kristen Astronomy kjones@naic.edu; ,
Juarbe Oscar Facilities ojuarbe@naic.edu 239,,268
Lautenbach Jens Space and Atmospheric Sciences jlautenbach@naic.edu; jens.lautenbach@ucf.edu 252,,267
Lebron Johbany Electronics jlebron@naic.edu 243,,240
Lopez José 279,,397
Lopez Fabian Security guards@naic.edu 222,,293
Lopez Lucy UMET / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center llopez@naic.edu 221,,347
Lugo Ramón Administration ramon.lugo@ucf.edu 201,267
Machín Abniel UMET / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center amachin@naic.edu 220,,341
Majed Iased UMET / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center 341,,347
Maldonado Christian Platform 260,,263
Manoharan P.K. Astronomy mano.rac@gmail.com 617,,267
Marrero Juan Electronics jmarrero@naic.edu 233,,240
Marshall Sean Planetary Studies smarshal@naic.edu 207,,267
Martinez Luis Facilities lmartinez@naic.edu 237,,236
Martinez Jose Facilities & Engineering 330,,268
Matos Carlos UMET / Dining Services / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center cmatos@naic.edu 397,,278
McGilvray Anna Science / Administration Anna.McGilvray@naic.edu 254,
Menedez Wanda UMET / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center wmenende@naic.edu 347,,346,
Mercado Joe Security guards@naic.edu 222,,293
Millet Angel Facilities - 239,,268
Millian Kelmer Facilities kelmilan@suagm.edu 239,,268
Montijo Alberto Cafeteria 397,,278
Morales Wilson Electronics wmorales@naic.edu 234,,240
Morales Henry 234,,240
Muñiz Edwin Telescope Operations emuniz@naic.edu 211,,229
Muñiz Maria UMET / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center mamuniz@suagm.edu 279,,397
Negrón Victor Electronics vnegron@naic.edu 249,,240
Negrón Ivelisse Facilities ivelisse@naic.edu 268,,213
Nieves Eddie eddie.nieves@ucf.edu 219,,267
Nossa Eliana Space and Atmospheric Sciences enossa@naic.edu 219,,267
Orama Carmen Administration carmen.orama2@ucf.edu 362,,267
Ortiz Andrew UMET / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center aortiz@naic.edu / anmortiz@suagm.edu 396,,341
Ortiz Axel Facilities 237,,268
Padilla Daniel Telescope Operations dpadilla@naic.edu 211,,229
Palliyaguru Nipuni Astronomy npalliya@naic.edu 254,,267
Peraza Jorge Security 222,,293
Perera Benetge Astronomy Benetge.perera@ucf.edu 204, ,267
Perez Christian Telescope Operations chperez@naic.edu 211,,229
Perez Carlos Electronics cperez@naic.edu 610,,611
Perillat Phil Electronics pperillat@naic.edu 286,,223,
Piñango Leida Administration ac_lpinango@suagm.edu 325,,267
Piñango Leida Administration ac_lpinango@uagm.edu 325, ,267
Quintero Luis Electronics lquintero@naic.edu 320,,240
Raizada Shikha Space and Atmospheric Sciences shikha@naic.edu; shikha.raizada@ucf.edu 259,,267
Reyes Nelson Facilities nereyes@suagm.edu 277,,268
Rios Carlos Electronics crios@naic.edu 205,,240
Rivera Jose Facilities jmrivera@suagm.edu 239,,268
Robles Eva Space and Atmospheric Sciences erobles@naic.edu; eva.robles@ucf.edu 309,,225
Rodriguez Harry Facilities harrodriguez@suagm.edu 239,,268
Rodriguez Juan Platform juamrodriguez@suagm.edu 260,,263,
Rodriguez Osvaldo Platform osvrodriguez@suagm.edu 335,,268
Rodriguez Arturo Facilities 239,,268
Rodriguez Eliezer Facilities 239,,268
Rodriguez Honael 260,,263,
Rodriguez Isidoro Facilities isirodriguez@suagm.edu 239,,268
Rodriguez Chico Jorge Facilities 239,,268
Rolan Oscar Facilities osrolan@suagm.edu 239,,268
Román Ramón UMET / Dining Services 397,,278
Rosado Yaison Security 222,,293
Rosario Carmen Administration crosario@naic.edu; 267,
Santiago Yasmin UMET / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center ysantiag@naic.edu 385,,341
Santiago Adrian Facilities adrian.santiago@yangenterprises.com 257,,268
Santiago Sujeily UMET / Angel Ramos Foundation Visitor Center ssantiag@naic.edu - susantiago@suagm.edu 364,,346,
Santoni Alfredo Electronics asantoni@naic.edu 363,,610,
Santos Pedrina Space and Atmospheric Sciences pterra@naic.edu 258,,267
Serrano Christian Security 222,,293
Soberal Felipe Facilities fsoberal@naic.edu 325,,268
Soto Annette Facilities asoto@naic.edu 276,,268
Soto Benjam?n Security 222,,293
Sulzer Michael Space and Atmospheric Sciences msulzer@naic.edu; michael.sulzer@ucf.edu 255,,267
Toledo Heriberto Platform hetoledo@suagm.edu 239,,268
Vaddi Sravani Astronomy Sravani.Vaddi@ucf.edu 256, ,267
Vazquez Angel Telescope Operations angel@naic.edu 304,,211
Velez Jose A Facilities joavelez@suagm.edu 239,,268
Velez Jasmine Facilities jvrios@naic.edu 215,,268
Venditti Flaviane Planetary Studies venditti@naic.edu; venditti@ucf.edu 603,,267
Venkataraman Arun Computer Department arun@naic.edu 340,
Virkki Anne Planetary Studies avirkki@naic.edu; annekatariina.virkki@ucf.edu 337,,267
Wang Philip Facilities pwang@naic.edu 309,
Zambrano Luisa Planetary Studies luisa.zambranomarin@ucf.edu; luisafz@naic.edu 606,,267
Zapata Eduardo Security 222,,293